Transform Your Landscape with
KJA Landscaping LLC

Exceptional Tree Services in Maryland – Where Quality Meets Reliability

Versatile and Expert Landscaping Services for Every Vision

Our extensive range of services at KJA LANDSCAPING LLC caters to all aspects of tree and landscape management. We are equipped to handle projects of any scale in Brooklyn Park, Baltimore, Harford, Howard, Prince George’s County, Frederick, and surrounding areas. 

Our service offerings include:
Tree Removal

Ensuring safety and aesthetic appeal through professional tree removal services.

Tree Trimming

 Expert trimming techniques to maintain the health and beauty of your trees.

Tree Pruning

Strategic pruning to enhance tree structure and longevity.

Bush Removal & Trimming

Crafting the perfect landscape with precise bush shaping and removal.

Stump Grinding

Efficient stump removal to pave the way for new landscaping projects.

& More

Why Choose KJA LANDSCAPING LLC?

Competitive Pricing:

We offer high-quality services at competitive prices, ensuring you receive the best value for your investment.

Swift Service:

Our team is known for prompt and efficient service delivery, ensuring your Tree Services needs are met with urgency and precision.

Unmatched Quality:

We take pride in our meticulous attention to detail and the superior quality of our work, which is evident in every project we complete.

Experienced Professionals:

Our staff comprises seasoned Tree Services experts with over 12 years of experience in the field, bringing a wealth of knowledge and skill to your project.

Ready to Elevate Your Outdoor Space?

Let KJA LANDSCAPING LLC be your partner in transforming your landscape. Serving Brooklyn Park, Baltimore, and beyond, we’re here to provide fast, affordable, and high-quality Tree Services solutions tailored to your needs.

Our Tree Services 

Are The Best!

See what your neighbors are saying about KJA LANDSCAPING LLC!

Read our latest comments and reviews, then give us a call to see for yourself why our customers refer us to their friends and family.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 60 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I will definitely seek them out first for tree removal in the future.

August 30, 2023

KJA did a great job with my tree removals. Glenda responded quickly to my needs and was professional. They had to reschedule at the last minute, but worked me back in the schedule within two days. The job site was clean when they left.

Katrina B.

Thank you KJA Landscaping!

August 23, 2023

Recently had KJA Landscaping do tree work for us at home. First time we’ve used them. Will definitely use them again!

Responses to questions were quick, estimate and work were both scheduled in very reasonable time, and work was performed very well. In just a few hours they removed a tree, took care of the stump, and trimmed several other trees.

Mike M.

I highly recommend this company for any yard/landscaping projects that anyone may need done!

August 20, 2023

I recently hired KJA Landscaping to remove several trees in my back yard! They did a very good job with removing the trees and cleanup afterwards.

Walter Kalinski

I highly recommend this company for any tree removal needs

August 9, 2023

KJA Landscaping did a great job with my tree removal they did everything we discussed for the job, cleaned up everything, and left my yard spotless. I was not even home at the time of them doing the work.

Anthony S.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing tree work and/or landscaping services!

August 9, 2023

Company responded very quickly, gave me a good price and did the work next day while I was at work,

PERFECTLY!! Glenda Rivera was extremely nice and professional. She is a pleasure work with. She’s really what made me choose this company. Her customer service is outstanding!

Brenda T.

Take a moment to review our services

We appreciate your decision to select KJA LANDSCAPING LLC! Are you open to providing us with a review? It would require just a moment of your time and could have a tremendous impact on our company.

Family Y
Family Y
August 11, 2023
I would highly recommend KJA Landscaping for any tree removal needs. I had a huge oak tree in my front yard that was damaged and needed to be removed. I got quotes from several companies, but KJA Landscaping was the most affordable and had the best reviews. The crew arrived on time and got to work right away. They were professional and courteous, and they took great care to remove the tree safely and without damaging my property. They also cleaned up the area thoroughly when they were finished. I was very impressed with the quality of work that KJA Landscaping did. They were efficient and experienced, and they made sure that the job was done right. I would definitely use them again if I ever need tree removal services.
Aimee Sirmon
Aimee Sirmon
June 28, 2023
Look no further! Everything about our experience was top notch. Glenda and the team are amazing - they came very quickly for an estimate which was great for the amount of work they did, and we scheduled quickly. They showed up on time, did amazing work and cleaned everything - there is barely a wood chip or leaf left behind. Seriously our backyard is cleaner than before they started. And Glenda came back out to make sure we were satisfied with everything. Book them - You won't be disappointed.
Walter Kalinski
Walter Kalinski
June 24, 2023
I recently hired KJA Landscaping to remove several trees in my back yard! They did a very good job with removing the trees and cleanup afterwards. I highly recommend this company for any yard/landscaping projects that anyone may need done!
S B
S B
May 23, 2023
KJA Landscaping did two tree removals and stump grindings for me today. They did great work! The team came early, were friendly and exceeded my expectations. Ms Glenda communicated with me from the start (quote) through the finished process. Their prices are very reasonable and I have more work planned for more tree removals. I wish I knew about them sooner but glad I found them via NextDoor recommendations. Thanks again!
Penie Atherton-Hunt
Penie Atherton-Hunt
May 9, 2023
KJA trimmed and removed several trees from our yard they were amazing. They arrived on time cleaned up every last leaf that fell in our yard, fixed the divots that occur when the trees hit the soft ground. Highly recommend! We have finally found our forever tree removal company!
AW Moses
AW Moses
April 18, 2023
I had 3 trees removed and the removal team was great. It's been awhile since I had the job done right and the cleanup was excellent. The customer service is what tipped the scale to 5 stars. Prompt and responsive. The price was good also.
Mary Ellen
Mary Ellen
November 7, 2022
For several years, our Crepe Myrtle tree needs to be cut back and our Cherry Tree trimmed. This year, the Cherry Tree was grabbing our America flag and Mr. Marvin made sure it was away from the flag pole. We are so happy that we found KJA Landscaping LLC. This has been the best trim/cut back ever. The price was very affordable, the crew was great, and the cleanup was more than we expected. Ms. Glenda was wonderful from estimate to scheduling to answering any questions I had. Here is a photo of the Crepe Myrtle. It's perfect.
Joshua Kuvin
Joshua Kuvin
November 3, 2022
I initially hire KJA to remove several trees and stumps - their work was so good I hired them back to remove an enormous oak tree very close to my house - They showed up early and worked a 12hr day - this was no easy job and they made it look easy.. Their price was reasonable and they cleaned up very well. I would highly recommend using them!
Stephanie
Stephanie
October 24, 2022
Wonderful company to work with. Came out quickly for an estimate and 4 days later to complete the job. They did a beautiful job with the pruning of 6 trees and removal of another. Their prices are competitive and their cleanup great. Can’t recommend them enough!
Chandra Chester
Chandra Chester
October 20, 2022
I absolutely loved working with Glenda and her husband. They were extremely responsive and professional. Most importantly they were extremely fair in pricing. I will definitely be using them in the future and referring them to my family, friends and neighbors!

Get In Touch

Call Us Now!

(301) 326-7114

Email

kjalandscapingllc@gmail.com

Working Hours

24/7 Service

Proudly Serving

Anne Arundel County
Baltimore City
Baltimore County
Frederick County
Harford County
Howard County
Prince George's County
and 50 Miles Surrounding

10 + 10 =