Transform Your Landscape with
KJA Landscaping LLC

Exceptional Tree Services in Maryland – Where Quality Meets Reliability

Versatile and Expert Landscaping Services for Every Vision

Our extensive range of services at KJA LANDSCAPING LLC caters to all aspects of tree and landscape management. We are equipped to handle projects of any scale in Brooklyn Park, Baltimore, Harford, Howard, Prince George’s County, Frederick, and surrounding areas. 

Our service offerings include:
Tree Removal

Ensuring safety and aesthetic appeal through professional tree removal services.

Tree Trimming

 Expert trimming techniques to maintain the health and beauty of your trees.

Tree Pruning

Strategic pruning to enhance tree structure and longevity.

Bush Removal & Trimming

Crafting the perfect landscape with precise bush shaping and removal.

Stump Grinding

Efficient stump removal to pave the way for new landscaping projects.

& More

Why Choose KJA LANDSCAPING LLC?

Competitive Pricing:

We offer high-quality services at competitive prices, ensuring you receive the best value for your investment.

Swift Service:

Our team is known for prompt and efficient service delivery, ensuring your Tree Services needs are met with urgency and precision.

Unmatched Quality:

We take pride in our meticulous attention to detail and the superior quality of our work, which is evident in every project we complete.

Experienced Professionals:

Our staff comprises seasoned Tree Services experts with over 12 years of experience in the field, bringing a wealth of knowledge and skill to your project.

Ready to Elevate Your Outdoor Space?

Let KJA LANDSCAPING LLC be your partner in transforming your landscape. Serving Brooklyn Park, Baltimore, and beyond, we’re here to provide fast, affordable, and high-quality Tree Services solutions tailored to your needs.

Our Tree Services 

Are The Best!

See what your neighbors are saying about KJA LANDSCAPING LLC!

Read our latest comments and reviews, then give us a call to see for yourself why our customers refer us to their friends and family.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 60 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Completely satisfied.

August 16, 2022

KJA was quick to respond, very nice, and professional. They provided a thorough estimate the same day, within the hour of coming out. Was able to schedule the work and got the job done quickly. We had 5 trees removed and 3 trimmed back. It was a hefty lift. The work was done in 1 day and they cleaned up everything afterwards and even checked with us to ensure no issues or concerns arose. I will always use them for my future tree needs and recommend them to anyone that needs this type of service.

Emily G.

Thank you guys!

July 13, 2022

Glenda and the guys were great! Very responsive, quick, and punctual. I spoke with her for a quote and she was able to come out the same day. Just got my tree removed today. Glenda messaged me at 6am that her guys would be here by 7:30am. They were here by 7:10am, tree was completely down by 7:30am! They even took some extra fallen branches for me (extra fee of course) and were gone by 7:45am. My yard looks so much better now. I will definitely be working with them again soon.

J'Quara Scott

I'd recommend KJA to anyone!!!

July 12, 2022

I was VERY pleased!! Their estimate was very reasonable. They arrived on time, took down a tree that was as tall as my three story home in ,90 minutes and cleaned up all the debris.

Nikki Rochester

Highly recommend them for any tree removal service.

July 4, 2022

KJA did an excellent job trimming three large trees. Especially one that was so close to the power line. They worked with BGE to ensure that my property did not have much electricity down time. Quoted us the best price and was even so friendly.

Josiah-Daniel L.

They will be my go to from now on when we need trimming of my neighbors trees coming over to our property or future removals.

July 2, 2022

We put out a quote and got 4 responses. This company was by far top notch. Glenda was responsive on every level. They came out the next day for a quote and by noon the next day they were at my back gate ready to work. The cost was reasonable and they even made adjustments on site to add an extra tree to remove.

Michelle G.

Take a moment to review our services

We appreciate your decision to select KJA LANDSCAPING LLC! Are you open to providing us with a review? It would require just a moment of your time and could have a tremendous impact on our company.

Family Y
Family Y
August 11, 2023
I would highly recommend KJA Landscaping for any tree removal needs. I had a huge oak tree in my front yard that was damaged and needed to be removed. I got quotes from several companies, but KJA Landscaping was the most affordable and had the best reviews. The crew arrived on time and got to work right away. They were professional and courteous, and they took great care to remove the tree safely and without damaging my property. They also cleaned up the area thoroughly when they were finished. I was very impressed with the quality of work that KJA Landscaping did. They were efficient and experienced, and they made sure that the job was done right. I would definitely use them again if I ever need tree removal services.
Aimee Sirmon
Aimee Sirmon
June 28, 2023
Look no further! Everything about our experience was top notch. Glenda and the team are amazing - they came very quickly for an estimate which was great for the amount of work they did, and we scheduled quickly. They showed up on time, did amazing work and cleaned everything - there is barely a wood chip or leaf left behind. Seriously our backyard is cleaner than before they started. And Glenda came back out to make sure we were satisfied with everything. Book them - You won't be disappointed.
Walter Kalinski
Walter Kalinski
June 24, 2023
I recently hired KJA Landscaping to remove several trees in my back yard! They did a very good job with removing the trees and cleanup afterwards. I highly recommend this company for any yard/landscaping projects that anyone may need done!
S B
S B
May 23, 2023
KJA Landscaping did two tree removals and stump grindings for me today. They did great work! The team came early, were friendly and exceeded my expectations. Ms Glenda communicated with me from the start (quote) through the finished process. Their prices are very reasonable and I have more work planned for more tree removals. I wish I knew about them sooner but glad I found them via NextDoor recommendations. Thanks again!
Penie Atherton-Hunt
Penie Atherton-Hunt
May 9, 2023
KJA trimmed and removed several trees from our yard they were amazing. They arrived on time cleaned up every last leaf that fell in our yard, fixed the divots that occur when the trees hit the soft ground. Highly recommend! We have finally found our forever tree removal company!
AW Moses
AW Moses
April 18, 2023
I had 3 trees removed and the removal team was great. It's been awhile since I had the job done right and the cleanup was excellent. The customer service is what tipped the scale to 5 stars. Prompt and responsive. The price was good also.
Mary Ellen
Mary Ellen
November 7, 2022
For several years, our Crepe Myrtle tree needs to be cut back and our Cherry Tree trimmed. This year, the Cherry Tree was grabbing our America flag and Mr. Marvin made sure it was away from the flag pole. We are so happy that we found KJA Landscaping LLC. This has been the best trim/cut back ever. The price was very affordable, the crew was great, and the cleanup was more than we expected. Ms. Glenda was wonderful from estimate to scheduling to answering any questions I had. Here is a photo of the Crepe Myrtle. It's perfect.
Joshua Kuvin
Joshua Kuvin
November 3, 2022
I initially hire KJA to remove several trees and stumps - their work was so good I hired them back to remove an enormous oak tree very close to my house - They showed up early and worked a 12hr day - this was no easy job and they made it look easy.. Their price was reasonable and they cleaned up very well. I would highly recommend using them!
Stephanie
Stephanie
October 24, 2022
Wonderful company to work with. Came out quickly for an estimate and 4 days later to complete the job. They did a beautiful job with the pruning of 6 trees and removal of another. Their prices are competitive and their cleanup great. Can’t recommend them enough!
Chandra Chester
Chandra Chester
October 20, 2022
I absolutely loved working with Glenda and her husband. They were extremely responsive and professional. Most importantly they were extremely fair in pricing. I will definitely be using them in the future and referring them to my family, friends and neighbors!

Get In Touch

Call Us Now!

(301) 326-7114

Email

kjalandscapingllc@gmail.com

Working Hours

24/7 Service

Proudly Serving

Anne Arundel County
Baltimore City
Baltimore County
Frederick County
Harford County
Howard County
Prince George's County
and 50 Miles Surrounding

7 + 11 =